We arrived at the competition at 12:30 pm. We unpacked the trailer and then had opening parade. The pl’s (patrol leader’s) had to fall in for our brief on what we had to get our patrol to do. In the Barn were I went to get my instructions there was a thermometer there It was 9.5 degrees in the barn. We were told that we can no start taking the stuff up to the camp that is our camp site for the weekend. We were team number 7 and had to find site number 7 which landed up being rite at the top of the hill. We then started taking the stuff up to the camp site there was a differences to the other Gordon’s I had being on the difference being that we had to get every thing to the camp in two trips.   We then set up camp I went to go do a base for the patrol leader’s which was marksman ship with a air rifle which I was very good at and scored 7 out of 10 for. We then made supper and went to go do a lot of  knight bases. The Patrol leaders final meeting was at 23:00 hrs. I then went back to our camp I set my bed up and got my patrol to go to sleep. Some time during the night my sleeping bag got water in by the feet part which was annoying but I got a few hours sleep. I woke the patrol up a 05:30. We stated making breakfast at 06:30 for the judges to judge at 07:00. the rest of the day went well. We had a lot of fun it was very cold and rained the whole weekend but it was good.  WE  CAME  22  OUT  OF  27  TEAMS  WHICH  WAS  GOOD.

