The past Friday my family and I went to visit my grandpa. We stayed there most of the day. When we arrived home I went to visit some people I know on the property I live on. On my way up I heard crackling in the bush like a stick braking so I said to the people that we must go have a look. So We my group scouter and my one older friend Patrick went to look in the bush I saw a person in the bush. I took chase but could not catch him when he ran I noticed that he threw down a box that belonged to us.  The group scouter phoned my dad. shortly after that my dad rocked up to pick us up we then went round on the road and saw this guy run into a open piece of ground so Patrick got out the car and took chase and caught the guy we took him to the police station.  That’s were I spent four hours of my Friday night.

